Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image

Agreement

Schedule

20192020

 

Calendar

Dec
09
Spelling Bee Registration Open
December 9 - Monday
Dec
10
Young Entrepreneurs Day
December 10 - Tuesday
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Dec
11
Spelling Bee Registration Open
December 11 - Wednesday
Dec
12
Young Entrepreneurs Day
December 12 - Thursday
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Dec
13
Spelling Bee Registration Open
December 13 - Friday
Dec
16
Spelling Bee Registration Open
December 16 - Monday
Dec
17
Crazy Christmas Sweater Day
December 17 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Dec
18
Spelling Bee Registration Open
December 18 - Wednesday
Dec
19
Crazy Christmas Sweater Day
December 19 - Thursday
08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Dec
20
Spelling Bee Registration Open
December 20 - Friday
Dec
23
Spelling Bee Registration Open
December 23 - Monday
Dec
24
Christmas Break
Tuesday
08:40 AM - 03:50 PM
Dec
25
Spelling Bee Registration Open
December 25 - Wednesday
Dec
25
Christmas Day
Wednesday
08:40 AM - 03:50 PM
Dec
26
Christmas Break
Thursday
08:40 AM - 03:50 PM
Dec
27
Spelling Bee Registration Open
December 27 - Friday
Dec
30
Spelling Bee Registration Open
December 30 - Monday
Dec
31
Christmas Break
Tuesday
08:40 AM - 03:50 PM
Jan
01
Happy New Year!
January 1 - Wednesday
Jan
01
Spelling Bee Registration Open
January 1 - Wednesday
Jan
02
Christmas Break
Thursday
08:40 AM - 03:50 PM
Jan
03
Spelling Bee Registration Open
January 3 - Friday
Jan
06
Spelling Bee Registration Open
January 6 - Monday
Jan
07
Classes Resume
Tuesday
08:40 AM - 03:50 PM
Jan
07
Q2 End--Tuesday Classes
Tuesday
08:40 AM - 03:50 PM
Jan
08
Spelling Bee Registration Open
January 8 - Wednesday
Jan
09
Q2 End--Thursday Classes
Thursday
08:40 AM - 03:50 PM
Jan
10
Spelling Bee Registration Open
January 10 - Friday
Jan
13
Spelling Bee Registration Open
January 13 - Monday
Jan
15
Spelling Bee Registration Open
January 15 - Wednesday
Jan
17
Spelling Bee Registration Open
January 17 - Friday
Jan
20
Spelling Bee Registration Open
January 20 - Monday
Jan
22
Spelling Bee Registration Open
January 22 - Wednesday
Jan
24
FINAL Spelling Bee Registration Date
January 24 - Friday
Feb
03
Spelling Bee
February 3 - Monday
08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Feb
18
Winter Break
Tuesday
08:40 AM - 03:50 PM
Feb
20
Winter Break
Thursday
08:40 AM - 03:50 PM
Mar
10
Q3 End--Tuesday Classes
March 10 - Tuesday
Mar
12
Q3 End--Thursday Classes
Thursday
Apr
05
Palm Sunday
Sunday
Apr
07
Spring Break
April 7 - Tuesday
Apr
09
Spring Break
April 9 - Thursday
Apr
12
Easter--HE IS RISEN!
April 12 - Sunday
Apr
30
Open House!
Thursday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
May
11
Stanford10 Testing--TENTATIVE
Monday
09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
May
12
Q4 End--Tuesday Academic Classes
May 12 - Tuesday
May
13
Stanford10 Testing--TENTATIVE
Monday
09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
May
14
Q4 End--Thursday Academic Classes
May 14 - Thursday
May
15
Stanford10 Testing--TENTATIVE
Monday
09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
May
19
Finals and Make-up Classes as Needed
May 19 - Tuesday
May
21
Finals and Make-up Classes as Needed
May 21 - Thursday